Beachfront Hotel in Boracay

“Darya’s Birthday Breakfast”

Had breakfast here on June 23rd. The view is lovely out to the beach and the sea. The breakfast choices are good. Many healthy options and many hearty ones too. The fresh fruit juice is exactly that, which is not the case in so many other places in Boracay. The eggs benedict & florentine are great and the signature Caemilla breakfast with Croissants ,eggs, bacon & tomatoes was delicious. I have been for breakfast a few times now and it doesn’t disappoint. The staff are lovely too. I wasn’t staying at the hotel. I just eat there as a non resident as I live in Boracay. Recommended.

Room Tip: If you aren’t lucky enough to be staying there….just go and eat there!
Stayed June 2015, traveled with friends

“Will definitely stay here again next time!”

christmas-ball-blue-iconReviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
-Very friendly staffs. I loved that they always greet you with a smile.
-Comfortable and elegant rooms.
-Quiet place (unlike other beach front hotels).
-Reasonable rates.
-My mom loved the place!
-Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed June 2015, traveled with family

“Excellent beach front hotel”

Reviewed March 22, 2015
Excellent experience overall, rooms are great but lack of a terrace (the normal ones). Service is very good too, prices of bfast/drinks/laundry are higher than average, but this is normal. Location is great, close to the action but not in it!

“Fantastic place”

Reviewed February 26, 2015
Coming to the end of our very enjoyable stay here everything about this hotel is first class cannot fault it Great place to relax lovely location beautiful sunset what more could you want and the food is just excellent A special mention to the wonderful staff who have been so helpful during our stay Geoff hall

“Great stay.”

Reviewed February 2, 2015
Me and my girlfriend stayed there for a week. Nice quiet location within walking distance from the more livelier Station 2. Excellent and Helpful staff. Great clean modern rooms,good facilities and a great location. Very happy with our stay. Actually chose hotell based on tripadvisor rating,and Villa Caemilla deserve their rating.

Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple

“Just divine”

Reviewed January 30, 2015 via mobile The hotel is to one end of the beach, away from the crowds and road yet still with plenty of restaurants nearby and an easy walk to the centre of town when thats where you want to be. Beach chairs right down on the beach and under the shade if you like. We had a beautiful balcony from which to enjoy the most stunning sunsets. This is a beautiful hotel in a most beautiful part of the world.


Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple

“Christmas Dinner”

Reviewed December 31, 2014
We went on the 25th for our Christmas dinner which was very delicious, artfully decorated plates and wicked creations starting with a grapes-onion-balsamic salad with deep-fried mozzarella-bread, going over to soup and a nori-beef-tenderloin you couldn’t get enough off. Nice location, fancy and romantic. Pricy, but recommended for a good couple-dinner.
Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple

“Great Stay”

Reviewed November 2, 2014
We had a great time in Boracay in part do to Villa Caemilla and their staff. We had two rooms, one for my wife, our 6 month old daughter, and myself, and another for my mother and her partner. We were looked after from airport pickup (Caticlan) to airport drop off and in between. The rooms are great, the food is okay, and the beach front loungers are fantastic. This place was well worth the money. It is a bit far from the main action of Boracay, but that’s what we loved. It was a quiet spot for our baby to take her first swim in the ocean.If you are travelling with children, you should consider staying here. They treated our daughter very well, and they were very attentive.

Room Tip: The upstairs ocean viewing rooms looked great. We didn’t stay there, but we may try for them ne…

Stayed October 2014, traveled with family

“Wonderful Stay”

Reviewed September 21, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights on 3 Sept 2014 in the executive suite. Despite some ordinary weather where we couldn’t make use of the large balcony we went away extremely happy for staying here and paying the extra money for the best room in the hotel. Great service, friendly, helpful staff, excellent food and a great room made our stay memorable. The location was ideal for us on Station 3 and is only a casual 15 minute stroll to d mall. Would recommend to anyone and hope to be back.

Room Tip: The executive suite is huge and in my opinion worth the extra money. Would love to be there outside…
Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple